Contact Us

Registered office/Postal address: St. Helens, 1 Undershaft, London, EC3A 8EE
Trading address: 1st Floor, Landmark, 6 Bevis Marks, London, EC3A 7BA

Switchboard: +44 (0) 20 7886 3800
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7886 3901

Steve Russ
Chief Executive Officer

steve.russ@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3802

Nick Friedlander
Chief Operating Officer
nick.friedlander@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3803

David Waller
Executive Director
david.waller@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3806

Stephen Nagle
Senior Broker
stephen.nagle@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3813

Rick King
Associate Director – Technical

rick.king@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3805

Gareth Slebusch
Associate Director – Claims

gareth.slebusch@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3812

Scott Tucker
Claims Broker

scott.tucker@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3810