We have published a cookie policy. It explains what cookies are and how we use them on our website. To find out more about cookies, click here.
By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this website in accordance with our cookie policy.
Close
You can disable cookies, however
please note that disabling deleting or disallowing cookies will affect your web experience.

Contact Us

Registered office/Postal address: St. Helens, 1 Undershaft, London, EC3A 8EE
Trading address: 1st Floor, 34 Lime Street, London, EC3M 7AT

Switchboard: +44 (0) 20 7886 3800
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7886 3901

Steve Russ
Managing Director

steve.russ@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3802

Nick Friedlander
Director
nick.friedlander@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3803

David Waller
Executive Director
david.waller@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3806

Stephen Nagle
Senior Broker
stephen.nagle@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3813

Rick King
Technical Manager

rick.king@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3805

Justin Murphy
Claims Manager

justin.murphy@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3812

Scott Tucker
Claims Broker

scott.tucker@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3810