We have published a cookie policy. It explains what cookies are and how we use them on our website. To find out more about cookies, click here.
By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this website in accordance with our cookie policy.
Close
You can disable cookies, however
please note that disabling deleting or disallowing cookies will affect your web experience.

Contact Us

Registered office/Postal address: St. Helens, 1 Undershaft, London, EC3A 8EE
Trading address: 1st Floor, 34 Lime Street, London, EC3M 7AT

Switchboard: +44 (0) 207 886 3800
Fax: +44 (0) 207 886 3901

Steve Russ
Managing Director

steve.russ@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3802

Nick Friedlander
Director
nick.friedlander@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3803

Charles Ross
Director
charles.ross@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3804

Johnny McCord
Broker
johnny.mccord@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3806

Nick Dumenil
Broker
nick.dumenil@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3813

Wayne Snedden
Broker Technician
wayne.snedden@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3807

Rick King
Technical Manager

rick.king@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3805

Justin Murphy
Claims Manager

justin.murphy@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3812

Scott Tucker
Claims Broker

scott.tucker@roanokebrokers.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3810